Zahm House
EST 1937



  1. Staff In-Residence
  2. Non-Resident Fellows and Staff
  3. Student Employees
  4. Government
  5. Commisioners
  6. STEM Ambassador
  7. Liturgical Musicians and Choir
  8. Zahm Militant
  9. First Year Orientation Staff

Click on each person for more information.

Staff In-Residence

Rector: Rev. Matthew E. Hovde, C.S.C.
Chaplain: Fr. Gregory Haake, C.S.C.
Assistant Rectors: Alex Roth
Kevin Regan
Resident Assistants: Matthew Schaefer
Jared Lee
Luke Howard
Melchior Savarese
Wynn Stoxen
Michael Feula

Non-Resident Fellows and Staff

Former Honorary House Fellow: Fr. Theodore Hesburgh, C.S.C., Ph.D., S.T.D.
(August 26, 2012 - February 26, 2015)
Housekeepers: Archie Fultz, Bertha Barrozo
NDSP Quad Officer: Kelly Lamberson (aka Officer Kelly)

Student Employees

Hall Clerk: Jack Grogan
Package Clerk: Juan Mendez
Mail Clerk: Chris Nunes
Za (Pizza Parlor) Managers: Alex Bonino, Jack Horvath
Za Staff: The Za staff for 2016-2017 has not been filled yet.
Interested in cooking? Contact Alex Bonino at abonino@nd.edu.


President: Jack Julien
Vice Presidents: Michael Catalano
Troy Prince
Head Social Commissioner: Brian Pulawski
Senator: Chris Page
SUB Representative: Kyle Miller


  • Academic: Dane Jeong, Levi Biasco (fall), JP Bruno (spring)
  • Apparel: Chris Brendza, Eddie Griesedeck
  • Athlete Liason: Nolan Henry
  • Athletic: Jonathan Beldin, Ryan Brickner, Joe Huffman
  • Banner: Brad Martin, John Brolly, Alex Solberg
  • Fundraising: Andrew Baker, John Judge
  • Kitchen: Niko Martinovic
  • Judicial Board: Damian Kiene
  • Mass-Related Commissioners
    • Liturgical: Andrew Stineman, Adrian Sanchez
    • Liturgical Music: Joe Crowley
  • Service Commissioners
    • General Service: Tyler Duffy, Joe Weiler, Hap Burke
    • Service Events: Nick Bufalino, Jack Mazanec
  • Social Commissioners
    • Brother-Sister: Kelson Pike, Brady Matthews, Luke Brahier
    • Campus-Wide Event: Zak Kousens, Blake Murphey
    • Dance: Chris Page, Anthony Smyth
    • Diversity: Tony Do, Michael Wang
    • Gender-Relations: Jonathan Kotec, JP Bruno (spring)
    • Grill Masters: Harry Federspiel, Andy Lessard, Michael Tschosik
    • Miscellaneous Social Events: Ankur Kumar, Alex Bonino, Justin Peek
    • South Bend: Jack Julien, Andrew Porrazzo
  • Sustainability: Dane Jeong, Adam Uppendahl (fall)
  • Website: Troy Prince, Greg Garcia

STEM Ambassador

Johnathan Beldin

Liturgical Musicians and Choir

Joe Crowley, Matteo Garcia-Novelli, Luke Donahue, Joshua Huseman, Chris Collins, Andrew Rossi

Zahm Militant Coordinators


First Year Orientation Staff

Head Commissioner: Rudy Bernard

Staff: Jack Horvath, Anthony Smyth, Matt Bushland, Andrew Stineman,
Niko Martinovic, Alex Bonino, Chris Page, Kelson Pike, Chris Brendza,
John Brolly, Ankur Kumar, Harry Federspiel, Eddie Griesedieck